Josh Turner & Ally Machate Present...

Your Book, Your Choice: 3 Paths to Publication (So You Can Publish a Book You're Proud Of)

Discover the path that is best for your book's unique needs

Join this free 60-minute training and you'll discover:

  1. 1
    How to publish a top-quality book and share your message with the world…
  2. 2
    The insider secrets to getting a book deal – and why you might be better off without one!
  3. 3
    The real truth about self-publishing… and how to know if this path is right for you…
  4. 4
    This underappreciated “third way” to get your book polished, published, and ready to sell…
  5. 5
    How to avoid common publishing mistakes that will waste your time (and money)...
  6. 6
    The decision-making shortcut to helps you  identify which publication path is ideal for you...
  7. 7
    Why doing everything yourself can either be a mistake – or your best option...

…and much more!

This Training Begins In:

  1  4
Days
:
 
  0  4
Hours
:
 
  0  3
Minutes
:
 
  5  8
Seconds

00:00:00

 

19

JULY

Tuesday, July 19

3 PM Eastern

(1:00 PM MDT / 12:00 PDT)

About Your Presenter: 
Ally Machate

Ally Machate is a bestselling author and expert publishing consultant. She has served small and “Big Five” publishers, including Simon & Schuster, where she acquired and edited books on staff.

Today her clients include authors with such companies as Simon & Schuster, Penguin Random House, Rodale Inc., Chronicle Books, Kaplan Publishing, Sourcebooks, and Hay House, as well as independently published bestsellers.

Ally is on a mission to help authors make great books and reach more readers. She leads a diversified team of professionals who help serious authors to write, publish, and sell more high-quality books. 

Register for this FREE training to discover the best publishing path for your book

privacy We value your privacy